CONTACT US

Mailing Address

DECOR Magazine
P.O. Box 360
Hinckley, OH 44233
info@decormagazine.com

Michael Pacitti – Director – DECOR Magazine & DECOR Expo
michael@decormagazine.com
647.522.6666

Christine Schrum – Editor in Chief
christine@decormagazine.com

Contributing Editors
Craig Kausen, Linda Mariano, Michael Pacitti, Litsa Spanos

Eric Smith – President Redwood Media Group
eric@redwoodmg.com
216-225-0962

 


Advertising

Rick Barnett – Managing Director Business Development Group
rick@redwoodmg.com
831-747-0112

Ashley Tedesco – Director of Sales Media Marketing
ashley@redwoodmg.com
831.970.5611


Operations & Finance

Geoff Fox – Finance Director
geoff@redwoodmg.com


Marketing

Linda Mariano – Marketing Director
stacy@redwoodmg.com

Stay Dalton – Creative Director
stacy@redwoodmg.com

Rob Hibbs – IT/Website Director
rob@redwoodmg.com

Christine Schrum – Social Media Director
christine@redwoodmg.com