CONTACT US

Mailing Address

DECOR Magazine
P.O. Box 360
Hinckley, OH 44233
info@decormagazine.com

Editorial

Eric Smith – CEO/Publisher
eric@redwoodmg.com
216-225-0962

Megan Kaplon – Editor in Chief
mkaplon@madavor.com

Linda Mariano – Managing Editor
linda@redwoodmg.com

Nina Benjamin, Fran Granville – Copy Editors
nina@redwoodmg.com

Contributing Editors
Paul Cascio, Tara Crichton

Art Director – Stacy Dalton
stacy@redwoodmg.com

Graphic Designer
Lizz Anderson


Sales & Advertising

Rick Barnett – Managing Director, Exhibitions & Media Sales
rick@redwoodmg.com
831-747-0112

Ashley Tedesco – Director, Media Marketing Sales
ashley@redwoodmg.com
831.970.5611

Rosana Rader – Director, Sales & Exhibitions
rosana@redwoodmg.com
831-840-4444


Operations & Finance

Geoff Fox – COO/CFO
geoff@redwoodmg.com

Laura Finamore – Sales Administration
lfinamore@madavor.com


Marketing

Linda Mariano – Managing Director, Marketing
linda@redwoodmg.com

Stacy Dalton – Creative Director
stacy@redwoodmg.com

Rob Hibbs – IT/Website Director
rob@redwoodmg.com