CONTACT US

Mailing Address

DECOR Magazine
P.O. Box 360
Hinckley, OH 44233
info@decormagazine.com

Michael Pacitti – Publisher – DECOR Magazine
michael@decormagazine.com
647.522.6666

Linda Mariano – Editor in Chief
linda@decormagazine.com

Contributing Editors
Christine Schrum, Tara Crichton, Paul Casio

Eric Smith – President Redwood Media Group
eric@redwoodmg.com
216-225-0962

 


Advertising

Rick Barnett – Managing Director Business Development Group
rick@redwoodmg.com
831-747-0112

Ashley Tedesco – Director of Sales – Print Media
ashley@redwoodmg.com
831.970.5611


Operations & Finance

Geoff Fox – Finance Director
geoff@redwoodmg.com


Marketing

Linda Mariano – Marketing Director
linda@redwoodmg.com

Stacy Dalton – Creative Director
stacy@redwoodmg.com

Rob Hibbs – IT/Website Director
rob@redwoodmg.com